Active Impact Programs Nationwide

Looking for an Impact program to join? Below you will find an active, current list of all programs nationwide who are providing Impact cheerleading for the 2016/2017 season.

California

Centerpointe Church
Chula Vista
Contact: Lisa Rheam
Phone: (619) 995-4907
Email: l.rheam@hotmail.com

Cornerstone Christian Center
Antioch
Contact: Melissa Lozano
Phone: (925) 813-1521
Email: cornerstonecougarscheer@gmail.com

Florida

North Naples Church
Naples
Contact: David Ames
Phone: (239) 593-7600
Email: davida@nnumc.org

North Florida Christian Elementary
Tallahassee
Contact: Coach Meeks
Phone: (850) 459-3392
Email: morganswinson@nflchurch.com

Clearwater Academy
Clearwater
Contact: Julie Malizola
Phone: (727) 754-0354
Email: juliemalizola@gmail.com

Evangelical Christian School
Fort Myers
Contact: Kim Town
Phone: (239) 936-3319
Email: onsale96@gmail.com

Georgia

Northside Church Roswell
Roswell
Contact: Brooke Chatham
Phone: (770) 634-2738
Email: brookechatham@northsidechurchroswell.com

Bio Gymnastics
Cumming
Contact: Stephanie Hyde
Phone: (770) 844-0246
Email: stephanie.hyde@biogymnastics.com

Wade Walker YMCA
Stone Mountain
Contact: Desiree Rowe
Phone: (678) 781-9622
Email: drowe2@wildcat.fvsu.edu

Stone Mountain Community Center
Stone Mountain
Contact: Nena Vital
Phone: (470) 448-3471
Email: stormcheernation@gmail.com

Zion Hill Baptist Church
Flowery Branch
Contact: April Robinson
Phone: (678) 878-8709
Email: zionspowerdancers@yahoo.com

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church
Marietta
Contact: Shane Millard
Phone: (678) 784-5315
Email: shane.millard@jfbc.org

First Redeemer Church
Cumming
Contact: Chrissy King
Phone: (678) 513-9400
Email: cgking0727@gmail.com

MyChurch Columbus
Columbus
Contact: Kyndal Nipper
Phone: (706) 221-8668
Email: kyndal@mychurchcolumbus.com

Beulah Youth Athletics
Covington
Contact: Anthanisha Boswell
Phone: (404) 277-2839
Email: beulahwarriors@gmail.com

Wolves
Cumming
Contact: Stephanie Powell
Phone: (770) 354-2044
Email: stephpowell@joepowell.com

Greater Atlanta Christian
Norcross
Contact: Aimee Yocum
Phone: (770) 243-2000
Email: aimeefcc@gmail.com

Hebron Baptist Church
Dacula
Contact: Eric Hoffman
Phone: (770) 962-3671
Email: eric@hornetscheerleading.com

YMCA Youth And Teen Center
Atlanta
Contact: Daricka Jones
Phone: (404) 370-5698
Email: daricka88@gmail.com

Christ Church Wildcats
Norcross
Contact: Misty Wilson
Phone: (770) 447-1166
Email: mistyden@comcast.net

Sugar Hill UMC
Sugar Hill
Contact: Billy Barrett
Phone: (770) 945-9370
Email: billy.barrett@sugarhillumc.org

The Arthur M Blank Family Youth YMCA
Atlanta
Contact: Karyl Davis
Phone: (404) 724-9622
Email: karyld@ymcaatlanta.org

East Coast Cheer
Sandy Springs
Contact: Pamela Manley
Phone: (770) 299-9401
Email: eastcoastcheer.rm@gmail.com

North Metro Academy Of Performing Arts
Norcross
Contact: Kyna Love
Phone: (678) 234-5678
Email: klve@gmail.com

Virginia

Norfolk Christian Lower School
Virginia Beach
Contact: Kristan Young
Phone: (757) 613-6013
Email: justkristan@gmail.com

Stonebridge School
Chesapeake
Contact: Nicole Kittrell
Phone: (757) 488-2214
Email: nicolekittrell@cox.net

Greenbrier Christian Academy
Chesapeake
Contact: Jessica Lee
Phone: (757) 547-9595
Email: jjlee@gcagators.org

Atlantic Shores Christian School
Chesapeake
Contact: Beth Ann Atkins
Phone: (757) 479-1125
Email: batkins@shoreschristian.org

Liberty Christian Academy
Forest
Contact: Kelsey Bullman
Phone: (434) 239-9281
Email: kjbullman@liberty.edu