Active Impact Programs Nationwide

Looking for an Impact program to join? Below you will find an active, current list of all programs nationwide who are providing Impact cheerleading for the 2018/2019 season.

Arizona

Gilbert Christian Elementary
Gilbert
Contact: Maecie Bobs
Phone: (480) 279-1366
Email: gcacheerclub@gmail.com

California

CenterPointe Church
Chula Vista
Contact: Lisa Rheam
Phone: (619) 995-4907
Email: l.rheam@hotmail.com

Georgia

Providence Youth Athletic Association
Lilburn
Contact: April Ammons
Phone: (770) 279-7200
Email: a.ammons@providencechristianacademy.org

First Redeemer Church
Cumming
Contact: Chrissy King
Phone: (404) 401-7611
Email: cgking0727@gmail.com

MyChurch Columbus
Columbus
Contact: Kyndal Nipper
Phone: (706) 221-8668
Email: kyndal@mychurchcolumbus.com

Patriots
Alpharetta
Contact: Rachel Harrison
Phone: (770) 826-0696
Email: rachelmharrison82@gmail.com

Grace Cheer Company SAINTS
Jefferson
Contact: Shannen Callow
Phone: (770) 634-3351
Email: gracecheerco@gmail.com

Providence Christian Academy - Johns Creek
Suwanee
Contact: Wendy Barrett
Phone: (678) 710-8005
Email: wendybfcc@aol.com

First Baptist Church
Douglasville
Contact: Erin Mann
Phone: (770) 942-5481
Email: erin@fbcdouglasville.org

Wolves
Cumming
Contact: Stephanie Powell
Phone: (770) 354-2044
Email: stephpowell@joepowell.com

Christ Church Wildcats
Norcross
Contact: Misty Wilson
Phone: (770) 447-1166
Email: mistyden@comcast.net

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church
Marietta
Contact: Shane Millard
Phone: (678) 784-5315
Email: shane.millard@jfbc.org

Hebron Baptist Church
Dacula
Contact: Eric Hoffman
Phone: (770) 962-3671
Email: eric@hornetscheerleading.com

The Kings Academy
Woodstock
Contact: Sandra Breaden
Phone: (770) 592-5464
Email: sbreaden@thekingsacademy.org

Zion Hill Baptist Church
Flowery Branch
Contact: April Robinson
Phone: (678) 878-8709
Email: zionspowerdancers@yahoo.com

Greater Atlanta Christian
Norcross
Contact: Aimee Yocum
Phone: (770) 243-2000
Email: aimeefcc@gmail.com

Texas

Tyler Street Christian Academy
Dallas
Contact: Allison Pena
Phone: (214) 941-9717
Email: allisonpena@tsca.org

Virginia

IC Cheer
Evington
Contact: Hannah Ray
Phone: (254) 239-8677
Email: hannahliz07@gmail.com

Stonebridge School
Chesapeake
Contact: Nicole Kittrell
Phone: (757) 488-2214
Email: nicolekittrell@cox.net