Active Impact Programs Nationwide

Looking for an Impact program to join? Below you will find an active, current list of all programs nationwide who are providing Impact cheerleading for the 2017/2018 season.

California

CenterPointe Church
Chula Vista
Contact: Lisa Rheam
Phone: (619) 995-4907
Email: l.rheam@hotmail.com

Georgia

MyChurch Columbus
Columbus
Contact: Kyndal Nipper
Phone: (706) 527-1304
Email: kyndal@mychurchcolumbus.com

First Redeemer Church
Cumming
Contact: Chrissy King
Phone: (678) 513-9400
Email: cgking0727@gmail.com

Grace Cheer Company
Nicholson
Contact: Shannen Callow
Phone: (770) 634-3351
Email: gracecheerco@gmail.com

Mount Pisgah Christian
Johns Creek
Contact: Rachel Harrison
Phone: (404) 844-6508
Email: rharrison@darlingtonschool.org

Zion Hill Baptist Church
Flowery Branch
Contact: April Robinson
Phone: (678) 878-8709
Email: zionspowerdancers@yahoo.com

Greater Atlanta Christian
Norcross
Contact: Aimee Yocum
Phone: (770) 243-2000
Email: aimeefcc@gmail.com

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church
Marietta
Contact: Shane Millard
Phone: (678) 784-5315
Email: shane.millard@jfbc.org

Griffin FUMC
Griffin
Contact: Jennifer Vining
Phone: (678) 688-3858
Email: jennifer.vining@griffin-fumc.org

Hebron Baptist Church
Dacula
Contact: Eric Hoffman
Phone: (770) 962-3671
Email: eric@hornetscheerleading.com

Virginia

Kempsville Christian Church Crusaders
Virginia Beach
Contact: Coach Katrina Spivey
Phone: (757) 570-1241
Email: klynnspivey@gmail.com

Wave Church
Virginia Beach
Contact: Amanda Beery
Phone: (757) 478-0411
Email: amandaleighfcc@gmail.com

Atlantic Shores Christian School
Chesapeake
Contact: Beth Ann Atkins
Phone: (757) 479-1125
Email: batkins@shoreschristian.org

Stonebridge School
Chesapeake
Contact: Nicole Kittrell
Phone: (757) 488-2214
Email: nicolekittrell@cox.net